Validated by Jeff Skoll

images-1.jpeg

I was just forwarded this link from Ted.com. It’s a presentation of Ebay founder Jeff Skoll on “Making movies that make change” and as I listened, I felt a tingle go up my spine. Sort of like this person I have been trying to create: this artistic philanthropist, “70 year old Eastern European Cinematographer trapped in a young girls body”, business minded, Wall Street Journal addicted party girl is very much a possibility.

~ by Cybel Martin on September 7, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
