Blah Blah Blah

images1.jpeg

On “The Arsonist”, I have a little gimmick I do occasionally called my “sing-a-longs”. Essentially songs that pop in my head for any given situation. I write for five blogs. I have 7 blogs on my Google Reader. And this song, by Missing Persons just lodged itself appropriately in my brain. Sing a long, if you care:

“What are words for when no one listens anymore
What are words for when no one listens
What are words for when no one listens it’s no use talkin at all

Do you hear me
Do you care
Do you hear me
Do you care”

~ by Cybel Martin on February 16, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
