Art Meets Commerce : My Father’s Hand

267088013_9a651212ec.jpg

I just saw this wonderful blog aptly called “My Father’s Hand”. The blog is dedicated to a man’s father who is suffering from Parkinsons & Alzheimers and made these absolutely wonderful drawings. Any sales proceeds go towards his care. I figured that since I know plenty of art folks w/heart and plenty of business folk w/heart & cash, I’d pass the link on to you. If the site strikes you, purchase some art and/or make a donation.

~ by Cybel Martin on January 10, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
